Latest Products http://www.copperbrass.in Latest Products 16-11-07 en-us http://www.copperbrass.in Copper Products http://www.copperbrass.in/copper-products.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Products have a wide application in various industries. Our Copper Products are known for their high safety level and durability, making them widely used in different industries. If you require products with high resistance to corrosion, longevity and efficiency then our Copper Products are the right choice. Copper Tubes http://www.copperbrass.in/copper-tubes.htm Copper Products Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Tubes manufactured by us are used widely in air conditioning system. The Copper Tubes are used in ACR industry due their inherent property of Copper metal. Our Copper Tubes are known for their enhanced efficiency, elimination of harmful emissions and similar properties. Coil Copper Tubes http://www.copperbrass.in/coil-copper-tubes.htm Copper Products Copper Tubes Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Coil Copper Tubes manufactured by us are known for their corrosion resistant property and strength. These Coil Copper Tubes find major usage in ACR industry, specifically in air-conditioning systems. The Coil Copper Tubes we provide are well tested for all their properties before dispatch. Straight Copper Tubes http://www.copperbrass.in/straight-copper-tubes.htm Copper Products Copper Tubes Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Straight Copper Tubes are being increasingly demanded in the industry because of their tensile strength and resistant to corrosion characteristics. The Straight Copper Tube we manufacture is well-known for all these qualities and is a brand in itself. These Straight Copper Tubes find their maximum usage in ACR industry. Copper Wires http://www.copperbrass.in/copper-wires.htm Copper Products Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Copper Wires manufactured by us are known for their purity and corrosion resistant nature. Copper Wires serve as a core material to various cable industries and are used widely as they are a good conductor of electricity. The Copper Wires offered by us have all the desired characteristics as they are made of high-grade Copper material using latest techniques. Copper Rods http://www.copperbrass.in/copper-rods.htm Copper Products Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Copper Rods in the national and international market. Our range of Copper Rods includes High Conductivity Copper Rods and Cadmium Copper Rods. Fabricated using high quality Copper metal, our Cadmium Copper Rods are very sturdy and have high strength. Copper Alloy Rods http://www.copperbrass.in/copper-alloy-rods.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Alloy Rods manufactured by us are known for their quality. Our Copper Alloy Rods are well tested for several parameters. We use the finest quality copper alloy in the making of these Copper Alloy Rods. These Copper Alloy Rods are known for its excellent conduction of electricity and heat. Cupro Nickel Tubes & Pipes http://www.copperbrass.in/cupro-nickel-tubes-pipes.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cupro Nickel Tubes & Pipes manufactured by us are as per the ASTM, BS and IS standards. These Cupro Nickel Tubes & Pipes mainly find application in marine industry because of high erosion and corrosion resistance. These Cupro Nickel Tubes & Pipes are made from high class Cupro Nickel. High Conductivity Copper Rods http://www.copperbrass.in/high-conductivity-copper-rods.htm Copper Products Copper Rods Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality High Conductivity Copper Rods in the market. The High Conductivity Copper Rods that we manufacture have high endurance and long lasting make. They have excellent shine and can be molded into any shape as per the requirements. Cadmium Copper Rods http://www.copperbrass.in/cadmium-copper-rods.htm Copper Products Copper Rods Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Cadmium Copper Rods that are manufactured at our own manufacturing unit using highest-grade material. The Cadmium Copper Rods, we offer, are in sync with the set industrial standards and are demanded widely by several industries owing to the excellent quality. PVC Coated Copper Tubes http://www.copperbrass.in/pvc-coated-copper-tubes.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a reliable PVC Coated Copper Tubes Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Mumbai. The PVC Coated Copper Tubes, we supply, are manufactured at our own manufacturing unit by using best available raw material. These PVC Coated Copper Tubes are thoroughly tested on several parameters that make us assure their durability, reliability and sturdy make. Copper Coils http://www.copperbrass.in/copper-coils.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the diverse requirements of several industries, we offer, Copper Coils that are made using high-grade Copper and other material. The Copper Coils, we supply, are high in quality and find application in diverse industries such as Electrical, Mechanical, Chemical and several others. Phosphorus Deoxidized Non-Arsenical Copper http://www.copperbrass.in/phosphorus-deoxidized-non-arsenical-copper.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Maharashtra, we are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Phosphorus Deoxidized Non-Arsenical Copper. The Phosphorus Deoxidized Non-Arsenical Copper, we offer, is made as per the industrial standards and is thoroughly inspected on several parameters. Brass Tubes http://www.copperbrass.in/brass-tubes1.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mumbai-based Metamin Tubes India is reckoned as a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Brass Tubes. With our domain expertise, we specialize in offering a wide range of Brass Tubes that includes Aluminium Brass Tubes, Admiralty Brass Tubes, 70/30 Brass Tubes, and 63/37 Brass Tubes. 63/37 Brass Tubes http://www.copperbrass.in/63-37-brass-tubes.htm Brass Tubes Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is the high-grade 63/37 Brass Tubes that are fabricated by the experts by adopting quality methods. The 63/37 Brass Tubes, offered by us, are reckoned for the excellent features like durability, reliability and sturdy make, owing to which these are demanded widely. 70/30 Brass Tubes http://www.copperbrass.in/70-30-brass-tubes.htm Brass Tubes Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing, exporting and supplying 70/30 Brass Tubes of finest grade. The 70/30 Brass Tubes also known as "Sugar Brass Tubes" are manufactured at our own unit by the experts. The 70/30 Brass Tubes are available in diverse specifications and grades to cater to the diverse requirements of the clients. Admiralty Brass Tubes http://www.copperbrass.in/admiralty-brass-tubes.htm Brass Tubes Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high-grade Admiralty Brass Tubes. The Admiralty Brass Tubes, we offer, are demanded widely across the globe by several industries owing to the excellent quality. The clients can avail the Admiralty Brass Tubes from us in varied specifications as per the requirement. Aluminium Brass Tubes http://www.copperbrass.in/aluminium-brass-tubes.htm Brass Tubes Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us are the high-grade Aluminium Brass Tubes. These Aluminium Brass Tubes, we manufacture, are fabricated as per the set industrial standards using quality material as per the set standards. The clients can avail the Aluminium Brass Tubes from us in different grades and specifications as per the requirement.